top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureARJUN SONI

Blog #5: What's next?

My plans for the next year are to attend USC for business administration. I chose business administration because I have had an interest in business my whole .life due to my sister and father who did the same. I hope to work in finance in the future and maybe even start my own business.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #6: For the next generation

What I am most proud of in my time with PLTW was being able to learn how to work in a team and complete two big projects, those being the Halloween and capstone projects. To next years seniors, my bi

Blog Entry #4: Now that that's done...

College Applications were a roller coaster of emotions for me. Well if a roller coaster only had one loop. I started college applications with a doom and gloom from previous seniors and their experie

bottom of page