top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureARJUN SONI

Blog #6: For the next generation

What I am most proud of in my time with PLTW was being able to learn how to work in a team and complete two big projects, those being the Halloween and capstone projects. To next years seniors, my biggest advice would be to utilize your class time well and get your work done. This class is challenging but very manageable and if you work in class it is really fun. Have fun and be creative in your projects, they are more fun that way.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #5: What's next?

My plans for the next year are to attend USC for business administration. I chose business administration because I have had an interest in business my whole .life due to my sister and father who did

Blog Entry #4: Now that that's done...

College Applications were a roller coaster of emotions for me. Well if a roller coaster only had one loop. I started college applications with a doom and gloom from previous seniors and their experie

bottom of page